Happy New Year

488b63d99c8ea84202ebb27241c045df

 

About Melanie J. Fishbane

MAUD, my YA novel based on the teen life of author L.M. Montgomery will be published by Penguin Random House on April 25, 2017. I hold an MFA in Writing for Children and Young Adults from the Vermont College of Fine Arts. Here I talk about my writing process, things I love, and creative people who inspire me.
Image | This entry was posted in Writing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Sarah Emsley says:

    Happy New Year, Melanie! It’s been lovely to follow your blog this year, and it’s been great to see you on Twitter, too. I especially enjoyed your “Anne and Gilbert” interview series. All the best for your writing in 2015. I hope you have a fabulous year.

  2. Happy New Year to you, too, Sarah! Thanks so much. I enjoyed doing that series. I have also loved getting to know you and following your blog. I’ve appreciated your support. All the best to you in 2015!

Leave a Reply

