Manuscript Critique Services

I would totally recommend Ingrid if you are looking for someone.

Ingrid's Notes

Ingrid's Notes LogoHave you noticed the fancy new tab on the navigation bar above? It’s the one between “Contact” and “Who’s Ingrid?”

Yup, I’m happy to announce that I am now offering manuscript critique services!

Do you have a novel, screenplay, short story, or a work-in-progress that you would like a professional opinion on? Are you struggling with finding the heart of your story, perfecting your plot, or moving forward with your novel? Do you need a fresh set of eyes to do a careful line-by-line read of your project? I’m here to help!

Heather Testimonial

As you can tell from this blog, I love talking craft, exploring story, and delving into the nuts ‘n bolts of writing. I’m a teacher at heart and my goal is to help all of you to succeed with your projects, so the marketplace can be filled with as many great books as possible! (Yup, I’m selfish like that. I want to read more…

View original post 145 more words

About Melanie J. Fishbane

MAUD, my YA novel based on the teen life of author L.M. Montgomery will be published by Penguin Random House on April 25, 2017. I hold an MFA in Writing for Children and Young Adults from the Vermont College of Fine Arts. Here I talk about my writing process, things I love, and creative people who inspire me.
This entry was posted in Writing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

